Barclays uses cookies on this website. They help us to know a little bit about you and how you use our website, which improves the browsing experience and marketing - both for you and for others. They are stored locally on your computer or mobile device. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. For more information and preferences go to the cookie policy. You will see this message only once.

barclays logo

  • Tell us why #YouAreFootball for the chance to win Barclays Premier League tickets.

  • To enter today's competition, tweet @BarclaysFooty or click here

  • Explore the stadium and click the seats to reveal all of the winning entries

            • Arsenal
            • Aston Villa
            • Cardiff City
            • Chelsea FC
            • Crystal Palace
            • Everton
            • Fulham
            • Hull City
            • Liverpool FC
            • Manchester City
            • Manchester United
            • Newcastle United
            • Norwich City
            • Southampton
            • Stoke City
            • Sunderland
            • Swansea City
            • Tottenham Hotspur
            • West Bromwich Albion
            • West Ham United